Tweets (page 1)

Monday 24 June 2019 - 22:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Cladistics - planning 5.4 https://t.co/oPpufn3efV
Friday 21 June 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Classification of Animals https://t.co/UYi0hcv4ki https://t.co/0WaVPpFMOs
Thursday 20 June 2019 - 23:26
David Faure @@BiologyIB
RT @brutnaturefr: Des boîtes en verre pour remplacer les emballages jetables des plats à emporter. C'est le service que proposent ces Toulo…
Thursday 20 June 2019 - 23:23
David Faure @@BiologyIB
RT @sci_challenge: Anyone teaching about evolutionary trees, this is a great paper that reviews the basics, and outlines misconceptions. Hu…
Thursday 20 June 2019 - 23:21
David Faure @@BiologyIB
We don't like air pollution! @ISTLIVE Science club #Maskbook project. @projectmaskbook https://t.co/XBtLoO49kP
Wednesday 19 June 2019 - 22:15
David Faure @@BiologyIB
RT @WE_Toulouse: Prise sur ralenti pdt l’orage ⚡️Dingue cette lumière ! #Toulouse https://t.co/V377uph5FD
Monday 17 June 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Variation & overproduction https://t.co/JqT6lfU56g
Friday 14 June 2019 - 22:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Structure of the digestive system. https://t.co/DHd09fJTuf https://t.co/SeIWlhIkkh
Monday 10 June 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Digestive system Quick test - model answers https://t.co/Lw0t2oiJZc
Friday 7 June 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Topic 11 A3 revision sheet - model answers https://t.co/wQWxwv3PQF
Monday 3 June 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Topic 11 - Physiology HL Revision activities https://t.co/DuDVFe2xBc https://t.co/saPtYNwiGK
Friday 31 May 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Nitrogen cycle - model answers https://t.co/iXTYIUQkft https://t.co/1lzvsYFZDY
Monday 27 May 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Topic 8 - Metabolism A3 revision - model answers https://t.co/h1NtmC7mmh https://t.co/lQXmPJtN3x
Friday 24 May 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Nitrogen cycle - applications https://t.co/vWqGmGzEBX https://t.co/T49s3zkUxo
Monday 20 May 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Annotating IA Investigations https://t.co/HUWQ1hyhZa https://t.co/vqdv4uZZ6l
Friday 17 May 2019 - 22:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Light Independent Reactions https://t.co/m8m26vpi2F https://t.co/HincwOJjc7