Tweets (page 1)

Monday 18 February 2019 - 23:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: A linear unit planner https://t.co/ZXSiRLCsDx https://t.co/c0HVCDoKcx
Friday 15 February 2019 - 23:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: DNA structure - Extras for HL https://t.co/7AW3UAauXS https://t.co/4kqMhLgtYU
Monday 11 February 2019 - 23:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: DNA Replication for HL Students https://t.co/Xf1ZMIkZPK https://t.co/quTlPG6K59
Monday 11 February 2019 - 20:16
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Monday 11 February 2019 - 20:10
David Faure @@BiologyIB
@teachmaths one for you I think Jim https://t.co/b6iL5tuHBG
Friday 8 February 2019 - 23:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Transcription - extras for HL https://t.co/xhhXjimKk3 https://t.co/1MTEEfyQDg
Wednesday 6 February 2019 - 20:20
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Lead not Leave suggesting a bold forward looking alternative. https://t.co/t7qUMae9Q3 via @Chuffed
Monday 4 February 2019 - 23:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Synapses and nervous system plasticity https://t.co/TIoga5egCC https://t.co/TN4yVbIklW
Saturday 2 February 2019 - 02:03
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Option C - Ecology Activities for learning https://t.co/SSPafK7qVY
Monday 28 January 2019 - 23:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Phosphorus cycle https://t.co/yMECUMhNNu https://t.co/ccLdzzlNBs
Friday 25 January 2019 - 23:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Reproduction in angiosperms. https://t.co/06kifbaaaN https://t.co/ZTuTqtK9El
Monday 21 January 2019 - 23:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Gene Linkage 2. https://t.co/cEzADtLh1p https://t.co/Vc6jerlwU2
Friday 18 January 2019 - 23:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Gene linkage 2 - model answers https://t.co/EAK636DoJ8
Monday 14 January 2019 - 23:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Metabolism - Planning sheet 8.1 https://t.co/B2S8d8Jtz4 https://t.co/BIRtU3AW7l
Friday 11 January 2019 - 23:55
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Metabolism - Planning sheet 8.1 https://t.co/tM0hUN5cAt https://t.co/VbaTiQPXHl
Monday 7 January 2019 - 23:56
David Faure @@BiologyIB
Biology: Indicator species & biotic index https://t.co/ztqlSMBraQ https://t.co/8A2UhhX9oG