Tweets (page 1)

Tuesday 23 March 2021 - 07:21
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @InThinker: INTHINKING VIRTUAL THINK-IN Focus on: Maths & Approaches to Teaching & Learning 3 hours, 7 April. Book now: https://t.co/mB…
Saturday 20 March 2021 - 14:52
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Enjoying planning for this 3 hour 'Think in' about the broader goals of teaching mathematics classes. Especially t… https://t.co/OtuU033S8M
Monday 15 March 2021 - 06:23
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @estelleash: My school has an opening for a PYP homeroom teacher. It really is a great place to work (@Simon_Gregg can concur) and Toulo…
Sunday 14 March 2021 - 08:09
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @ATMMathematics: Fantastic resource for teachers, Pattern Blocks by @Simon_Gregg Activities to address key areas of the curriculum, with…
Wednesday 10 March 2021 - 12:33
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@DavidKButlerUoA You had me at quarter the cross!
Friday 5 March 2021 - 18:28
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@TimHarford Just got them both!!!
Monday 1 March 2021 - 16:30
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @InThinker: InThinking Virtual Think-Ins: online seminars for thoughtful educators - https://t.co/8wgELbgYCa Spread the word! https://t.…
Saturday 27 February 2021 - 07:25
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @panlepan: Here are 12 proofs without words given in the comments to show that the red kite represents a half of the octagon. Thanks eve…
Thursday 28 January 2021 - 20:41
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @DanielPearcy: Prompt 29: Angles in a Triangle Sum to 180 degrees I'm happy with my new method for this. After step 3 there's multiple…
Friday 1 January 2021 - 21:04
Jim Noble @teachmaths
This is a good one to think about for a new year! https://t.co/aBLeg4GmPf
Friday 1 January 2021 - 19:35
Jim Noble @teachmaths
So hard to make a good sphere but hours of fun trying! #snowballs https://t.co/262a5CSijP
Friday 1 January 2021 - 19:20
Jim Noble @teachmaths
A pyramid of snowballs for the new year!!! https://t.co/seNrWbMQYw
Friday 11 December 2020 - 16:57
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@mrbartonmaths Hell of an effort Craig. Well done and take care!
Friday 11 December 2020 - 16:55
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @mrbartonmaths: Today my podcast is 5 years old
Wednesday 2 December 2020 - 21:12
Jim Noble @teachmaths
https://t.co/SKgRPr5Lra this is too good for maths teachers!!!