Tweets (page 54)

Tuesday 22 September 2015 - 05:23
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@MMACA_cat Hello! I am in Barcelona tomorrow - is it possible to visit the museum?
Thursday 10 September 2015 - 05:02
Jim Noble @teachmaths
https://t.co/0S1vG54xbu nice 5 minutes on how mathematics can help to reveal trends in history #mathchat #historyteacher @russeltarr
Wednesday 9 September 2015 - 14:48
Jim Noble @teachmaths
https://t.co/WC0jHi9ZvK and following on, I love this poem about root 3 #mathchat
Wednesday 9 September 2015 - 14:42
Jim Noble @teachmaths
https://t.co/W6W03gnJgu Enjoyed these poems from Harry Baker - especially the first one about 59 #mathchat
Thursday 23 July 2015 - 10:06
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@sankore2015 any word on OS Yosemite compatibility? Thank you
Friday 3 July 2015 - 11:59
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Thanks Amjad @ASTsupportAAli for a great couple of sessions today! Very thought provoking, ispiring and entertaining #istlive
Monday 29 June 2015 - 13:17
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@ASTsupportAAli Hi from Toulouse! Looking forward to seeing you here on Friday! Cheers, Jim
Thursday 18 June 2015 - 07:03
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Thursday 18 June 2015 - 06:40
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@Simon_Gregg @MMACA_cat We must find it and go!
Monday 15 June 2015 - 09:57
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@russeltarr a simple mistake!
Monday 15 June 2015 - 09:42
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Author Elizabeth Noble visiting ! #istlive http://t.co/9v8IMIBnZ7
Monday 15 June 2015 - 09:16
Jim Noble @teachmaths
Famous teacher's sister at #istlive http://t.co/sIzLvbl1HJ
Wednesday 10 June 2015 - 06:40
Jim Noble @teachmaths
2/2 - just lots of pleasing symmetircial movement - anyone catch that vid? #mathchat
Wednesday 10 June 2015 - 06:39
Jim Noble @teachmaths
1/2 Help - saw great vid lst wk - symmetrical dance routines. eg 4 people sat at table filmed from above moving knives etc #mathchat
Monday 8 June 2015 - 11:12
Jim Noble @teachmaths
RT @pickover: Periodic Table of Elements scaled to relative abundance on Earth's surface. Click to enlarge. http://t.co/oOJe9r13gp http://t…
Friday 5 June 2015 - 18:20
Jim Noble @teachmaths
@Ele_Mitch @MattPodbury @bowleso @russeltarr likewise! Bon route et Bon courage for next year