Tweets (page 3)

Wednesday 6 November 2013 - 07:45
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Maybe UWCRCN can follow Rjukans lead http://t.co/LbIo6Klk52 #uwcrcn
Sunday 5 May 2013 - 12:14
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Collector of hats - IB Physics http://t.co/ix8m5N00UH via @InThinker
Thursday 18 April 2013 - 17:28
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Wild knowledge - IB Physics http://t.co/CFgFoDUKKK via @InThinker
Saturday 2 March 2013 - 16:41
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
"colour blind physics teacher" by Chris Hamper: http://t.co/pfPmWsugfq via @InThinker #physics
Friday 22 February 2013 - 12:11
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Physics teacher syndrome http://t.co/8gtRi2XBFB via @InThinker
Thursday 7 February 2013 - 13:40
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Cancel the anechoic chamber - IB Physics http://t.co/8nGfqOmA via @InThinker
Monday 4 February 2013 - 17:21
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Try looking into the bathroom mirror with you Harry potter (or other) 3D glasses. http://t.co/mB3SMyIm #ibphysics #uwcrcn
Monday 4 February 2013 - 05:17
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Biggest snow flake ever surfed http://t.co/URNvk1b6 #ibphysics #uwcrcn
Sunday 6 January 2013 - 12:29
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Marmalade physics http://t.co/YdGFarcm
Monday 24 December 2012 - 10:30
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Flight of the bumble pig http://t.co/GBawJNFC #ibphysics #uwcrcn
Thursday 15 November 2012 - 12:25
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Wednesday 14 November 2012 - 11:45
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Most irritating physics practical by Chris Hamper: http://t.co/8LcZNYJy via @InThinker #IBphysics #uwcrcn
Thursday 25 October 2012 - 11:38
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Economics is like physics without the conservation laws. #ibphysics #uwcrcn
Friday 21 September 2012 - 18:00
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Monday 17 September 2012 - 16:10
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Friday 14 September 2012 - 14:03
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Goldilocks does physics http://t.co/thphFkE9 #ibphysics #uwcrcn