Tweets (page 4)

Friday 14 September 2012 - 03:43
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Tuesday 28 August 2012 - 07:15
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Thursday 2 August 2012 - 08:15
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Leg lifting, easy if you've got legs like mine http://t.co/ORSePms9 #IBphysics
Tuesday 31 July 2012 - 12:22
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
On the slaboratory http://t.co/YHVkNH8b #IBphysics
Tuesday 24 July 2012 - 09:39
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Experimenting with alcohol http://t.co/FM7iMfNc #IBphysics
Thursday 31 May 2012 - 17:41
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Caught in the undertoe. Sloper physics http://t.co/4DURXbed #IBPhysics
Friday 11 May 2012 - 15:39
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Water world and unfair comparisons. http://t.co/Zd2D4g5E
Thursday 5 April 2012 - 10:18
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Playing with Geogebra http://t.co/YZ3fQdTY #IBPhysics
Wednesday 7 March 2012 - 17:53
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Corrected vision for defective eyes http://t.co/HMWUcCc0 #ibphysics
Saturday 3 March 2012 - 11:28
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Malus through the looking glass http://t.co/UCoBTdOK #IBPhysics
Thursday 1 March 2012 - 19:45
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Tsunami in a bathub http://t.co/qgmnijyd #ibphysics
Monday 13 February 2012 - 18:02
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Why can't people just leave things alone, another good example thwarted by the truth http://t.co/Jo3d220R
Sunday 12 February 2012 - 18:10
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Monday 16 January 2012 - 11:29
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Is this electric boogie? http://t.co/XpqqQdHC
Friday 30 December 2011 - 11:10
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Full of himself http://t.co/TeQpCK2r
Wednesday 14 December 2011 - 17:51
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Now I'm ChrisHamper on youtube no more laksfisker http://t.co/3UpAfNWF