Tweets (page 5)

Friday 2 December 2011 - 08:26
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Today my sock came on in my wellie, must be the first time http://t.co/foMNDPtF
Sunday 20 November 2011 - 14:27
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Albedo albeda life goes on http://t.co/JYfUlLYE
Saturday 29 October 2011 - 15:34
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Wednesday 12 October 2011 - 18:15
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Frank Close should know, after all he did write the book. http://t.co/JuJ3861o
Sunday 25 September 2011 - 14:59
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
"Interactive students" by Chris Hamper: http://t.co/AnmdSaQX via @InThinker #physics
Monday 19 September 2011 - 09:28
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Robin Hood physics http://t.co/NMTbIIVg
Sunday 4 September 2011 - 12:28
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Logger Pro 3.8.4 Now with handles on the best fit lines.
Sunday 21 August 2011 - 09:02
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
A neat solution to sharing SMARTboard notes with partially sighted students. http://t.co/EASTy4B
Saturday 2 July 2011 - 08:36
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Riga airport needs chairs near its electricity sockets http://bit.ly/m6SGuo
Friday 10 June 2011 - 11:54
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Wednesday 1 June 2011 - 09:36
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Saturday 28 May 2011 - 13:47
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
E-marking. Big brother is watching me.
Monday 23 May 2011 - 10:44
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Friday 20 May 2011 - 11:52
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Sunshine of my lies http://bit.ly/lzJvLi
Sunday 15 May 2011 - 15:08
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
Eurovision physics http://bit.ly/mPSLpS
Friday 13 May 2011 - 09:39
Chris Hamper @Chrishamper
My mouth is angry http://youtu.be/OBTPIKGY7Lk